Saturday Night Hockey Club

by Kaz Kikuchi & friends
'cause hockey is fun

Beginner shinny is now low level shinny

New game on Saturdays @Scotiabank pond arena

SNHC Summer weekend schedule

--- RINX ---
3 games played at Rink #2
April 26, May 24 and June 7
 
[Low level shinny]
Fridays only
April 5,12,26  @ 8:20-9:20pm Rink 3
May 3,10,17,24,31  @ 8:20-9:20pm Rink 3
June 7,14,21,28  @ 8:20-9:20pm Rink 3
July 5,12,19,26  @ 8:20-9:20pm Rink 3
Aug 2,9,16,23,30  @ 8:20-9:20pm Rink 3

[Mid level shinny]
Fridays
April 5,12,26  @ 9:20-10:50pm Rink 3
May 3,10,17,24,31    @ 9:20-10:50pm Rink 3
June 7,14,21,28  @ 9:20-10:50pm Rink 3
July 5,12,19,26  @ 9:20-10:50pm Rink 3
Aug 2,9,16,23,30    @ 9:20-10:50pm Rink 3
Saturdays
September 7,14,21,28 @ 8:20-9:50pm Rink 3

--- Scotiabank Pond ---
[Low level shinny]
Rink 1
Rink 3
Rink 4
Sat 2019-04-13  8:00 PM-9:00 PM
Sat 2019-04-27  9:00 PM-10:00 PM
Sat 2019-05-04  8:00 PM-9:00 PM
Sat 2019-05-11 10:00 PM-11:00 PM
Sat 2019-05-25  8:00 PM-9:00 PM
Sat 2019-06-01 10:00 PM-11:00 PM
Sat 2019-06-08  9:30 PM-10:30 PM
Sat 2019-06-15  9:00 PM-10:00 PM
Sat 2019-06-22 10:00 PM-11:00 PM

contact form (*:required field)

Thank you for contacting us. We will get back to you as soon as possible
Oops. An error occurred.
Click here to try again.

SNHC Waiver form

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, Apr 24 at 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Friday, Apr 26 at 8:20 PM - 9:20 PM
Friday, Apr 26 at 9:20 PM - 10:50 PM
Saturday, Apr 27 at 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
33 views - 0 comments
211 views - 0 comments
459 views - 0 comments
721 views - 0 comments