Saturday Night Hockey Club

by Kaz Kikuchi & friends
'cause hockey is fun

summer Saturday low-mid shinny is over

Thank you all for supporting the games.

Please join us on Fridays for the rest of summer.

2019 Saturday low-mid level shinny

Low to Mid intermediate level players only.

Not for beginners or advanced level players.

All games played at Scotiabank pond arena
Game time and rink # will change every game

Saturday June 22, 10pm @Scotia pond - spot open

Low-mid level shinny  
   Scotia Pond 10pm   Spots open->  6
  Jun 22 Total 14
G Gal Agassi 1
G Jay Galrao 1
Andy Aoki 1
Darcy Gawlik 1
Giulio Urgi 1
Hans Kao 1
Hitoshi Ito 1
James Wong 1
Kaz Kikuchi 1
Mark Pacalda  1
Tony Paniccia 1
Warren Rodericks 1
Will Paragas 1
Taro Muramatsu 1

Saturdays @Scotiabank pond arena from April to June

SCHEDULE

Weekly on Saturdays starting April 13 until June 22, 2019
57 Carl Hall Road, Toronto  M3K 2B6

Rink 1 or Rink 3 or Rink 4

Sat 2019-04-13   8:00 PM-9:00 PM

Sat 2019-04-27   9:00 PM-10:00 PM

Sat 2019-05-04   8:00 PM-9:00 PM

Sat 2019-05-11 10:00 PM-11:00 PM

Sat 2019-05-25   8:00 PM-9:00 PM

Sat 2019-06-01 10:00 PM-11:00 PM

Sat 2019-06-08   9:30 PM-10:30 PM

Sat 2019-06-15   9:00 PM-10:00 PM

Sat 2019-06-22 10:00 PM-11:00 PM

Remember, if you can't make it e-mail Kaz
or text me if it's a last minute cancellation.

2019 season - Saturday regulars

1 G Goalie spot open
2 G Jay Galrao
3 Giulio Urgi
4 James Wong
5 Kaz Kikuchi

Spares, if you want to take the open spot ...

e-mail or text Kaz
$20 each to play
confirmation is required to play !!!

contact form for new players (*:required field)

Thank you for contacting us. We will get back to you as soon as possible
Oops. An error occurred.
Click here to try again.

SNHC Waiver form

game video

Wednesday, Aug 28 at 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Friday, Aug 30 at 8:20 PM - 9:20 PM
Friday, Aug 30 at 9:20 PM - 10:50 PM
Monday, Sep 2 All Day
Wednesday, Aug 28 at 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Friday, Aug 30 at 8:20 PM - 9:20 PM
Friday, Aug 30 at 9:20 PM - 10:50 PM
Monday, Sep 2 All Day
267 views - 0 comments
167 views - 0 comments
386 views - 0 comments
636 views - 0 comments