Saturday Night Hockey Club

by Kaz Kikuchi & friends
'cause hockey is fun

New game for 2019 - Saturday low-mid level shinny

Low to Mid intermediate level players only.

Not for beginners or advanced level players.

All games played at Scotiabank pond arena
Game time and rink # will change every game

Saturday April 13, 2019, 8pm @Scotiabank pond - spots open

one Goalie spot open

G Goalie spot open
G Jay Galrao
Giulio Urgi
Kaz Kikuchi
Ryo Kikuchi

Saturdays @Scotiabank pond arena from April to June

SCHEDULE

Weekly on Saturdays starting April 13 until June 22, 2019
57 Carl Hall Road, Toronto  M3K 2B6

Rink 1

Rink 3

Rink 4

Sat 2019-04-13  8:00 PM-9:00 PM

Sat 2019-04-27  9:00 PM-10:00 PM

Sat 2019-05-04  8:00 PM-9:00 PM

Sat 2019-05-11 10:00 PM-11:00 PM

Sat 2019-05-25  8:00 PM-9:00 PM

Sat 2019-06-01 10:00 PM-11:00 PM

Sat 2019-06-08  9:30 PM-10:30 PM

Sat 2019-06-15  9:00 PM-10:00 PM

Sat 2019-06-22 10:00 PM-11:00 PM

Remember, if you can't make it e-mail Kaz
or text me if it's a last minute cancellation.

2019 season - Saturday regulars

G Goalie spot open
G Jay Galrao
Giulio Urgi
Kaz Kikuchi
Ryo Kikuchi

Spares, if you want to take the open spot ...

e-mail or text Kaz
$20 each to play
confirmation is required to play !!!

contact form for new players (*:required field)

Thank you for contacting us. We will get back to you as soon as possible
Oops. An error occurred.
Click here to try again.

SNHC Waiver form

game video

Friday, Feb 22 at 10:10 PM - 11:10 PM
Saturday, Feb 23 at 10:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Friday, Mar 1 at 10:10 PM - 11:10 PM
Saturday, Mar 2 at 10:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Friday, Feb 22 at 10:10 PM - 11:10 PM
Saturday, Feb 23 at 10:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Friday, Mar 1 at 10:10 PM - 11:10 PM
Saturday, Mar 2 at 10:00 PM - 11:00 PM
117 views - 0 comments
393 views - 0 comments
640 views - 0 comments
599 views - 0 comments