Saturday Night Hockey Club

by Kaz Kikuchi & friends
'cause hockey is fun

All Wednesday shinny 2020 have been cancelled

WeekNite shinny 2020

game date unknown - Wednesday , 9pm@Angus Glen

All games cancelled

Intermediate level players only.
$20 per game

No beginners or advanced level players.

Low to Intermediate level players only
E-mail confirmation is required to play.
Remember, if you can't make it e-mail
or text me.

Once your spot is confirmed you are requested to send $20 by e-Transfer to secure your spot.

2020 WeekNite regular roster

  WeekNite shinny  
   9pm Angus Glen   Spots open ->  0
 
Total 20
G Justin Chan 1
G Tak Lau 1
N Adam Biesok (new) 1
Damian Wong 1
David Chung 1
N Derek Brickell (new) 1
Derek Hanna 1
James Wong 1
Jeff Yu (waiver) 1
Kaz Kikuchi 1
Larry Iwamoto 1
Michael Chan 1
Peter Shitahodo 1
Peter Choe 1
Ryan Li 1
Steve Wong 1
Taro Muramatsu 1
Teru Koidezawa 1
Tony Jung 1
William Lew 1

9:00pm - 10:00pm Angus Glen C.C.

Weekly on Wednesday, until August 26, 2020
3990 Major Mackenzie Drive East, Markham, ON 
Schedule
East Wed 01 Apr 2020 09:00 PM  10:00 PM
East Wed 08 Apr 2020 09:00 PM  10:00 PM
East Wed 15 Apr 2020 09:00 PM  10:00 PM
East Wed 22 Apr 2020 09:00 PM  10:00 PM
East Wed 29 Apr 2020 09:00 PM  10:00 PM
West Wed 06 May 2020 09:00 PM  10:00 PM
West Wed 13 May 2020 09:00 PM  10:00 PM
West Wed 20 May 2020 09:00 PM  10:00 PM
West Wed 27 May 2020 09:00 PM  10:00 PM
West Wed 03 Jun 2020 09:00 PM  10:00 PM
West Wed 10 Jun 2020 09:00 PM  10:00 PM
West Wed 17 Jun 2020 09:00 PM  10:00 PM
West Wed 24 Jun 2020 09:00 PM  10:00 PM
West Wed 08 Jul 2020 09:00 PM  10:00 PM
East Wed 15 Jul 2020 09:00 PM  10:00 PM
East Wed 22 Jul 2020 09:00 PM  10:00 PM
East Wed 29 Jul 2020 09:00 PM  10:00 PM
East Wed 05 Aug 2020 09:00 PM  10:00 PM
East Wed 12 Aug 2020 09:00 PM  10:00 PM
East Wed 19 Aug 2020 09:00 PM  10:00 PM
East Wed 26 Aug 2020 09:00 PM  10:00 PM

contact form for new players (*:required field)

Thank you for contacting us. We will get back to you as soon as possible
Oops. An error occurred.
Click here to try again.

SNHC Waiver form

Upcoming Events

Friday, Dec 4 at 10:10 PM - 11:10 PM
Friday, Dec 11 at 10:10 PM - 11:10 PM
Friday, Dec 18 at 10:10 PM - 11:10 PM
Friday Dec 25 - Saturday Dec 26

game video

803 views - 0 comments
419 views - 0 comments
681 views - 0 comments
866 views - 0 comments