Saturday Night Hockey Club

by Kaz Kikuchi & friends
'cause hockey is fun

WeekNite shinny 2019

Intermediate level players only.
$20 per game

No beginners or advanced level players.

Wednesday June 26, 9pm@Angus Glen - FULL

  WeekNite shinny  
   9pm Angus Glen   Spots open ->  0
  Jun 26 Total 20
G Justin Chan 1
G Tak Lau 1
Damian Wong 1
David Chung 1
Derek Hanna 1
s Don Sohn 1
Erin Taylor 1
James Wong 1
Larry Iwamoto 1
Michael Chan 1
Paul Kim 1
Peter Choe 1
Peter Shitahodo 1
Rob Matsumura 1
Steve Wong 1
Taro Muramatsu 1
Teru Koidezawa 1
Tony Jung 1
s Vincent Lu 1
William Lew 1
    Out this game  
Kaz Kikuchi 0
Kurt Mak 0

Low to Intermediate level players only
E-mail confirmation is required to play.
Remember, if you can't make it e-mail
or text me.

Once your spot is confirmed you are requested to send $20 by e-Transfer to secure your spot.

2019 WeekNite shinny regular roster

  WeekNite shinny  
   9pm Angus Glen   Spots open ->  0
  Apr 03 Total 20
G Justin Chan 1
G Tak Lau - new 1
Damian Wong 1
David Chung 1
Derek Hanna 1
Erin Taylor - new 1
James Wong 1
Kaz Kikuchi 1
Kurt Mak 1
Larry Iwamoto 1
Michael Chan 1
Paul Kim 1
Peter Choe - new 1
Peter Shitahodo 1
Rob Matsumura 1
Steve Wong - new 1
Taro Muramatsu 1
Teru Koidezawa 1
Tony Jung 1
William Lew 1

9:00pm - 10:00pm Angus Glen C.C.

Weekly on Wednesday, until August 28, 2019
3990 Major Mackenzie Drive East, Markham, ON 
2019 Wednesday shinny schedule

Starting: Wed 03 Apr 19 09:00 pm
Ending: Wed 28 Aug 19 10:00 pm

Wed 03 Apr 2019 09:00 PM 
Wed 10 Apr 2019 09:00 PM 
Wed 17 Apr 2019 09:00 PM
Wed 24 Apr 2019 09:00 PM
Wed 01 May 2019 09:00 PM
Wed 08 May 2019 09:00 PM
Wed 15 May 2019 09:00 PM
Wed 22 May 2019 09:00 PM
Wed 29 May 2019 09:00 PM
Wed 05 Jun 2019 09:00 PM
Wed 12 Jun 2019 09:00 PM
Wed 19 Jun 2019 09:00 PM
Wed 26 Jun 2019 09:00 PM
Wed 03 Jul 2019 09:00 PM
Wed 10 Jul 2019 09:00 PM
Wed 17 Jul 2019 09:00 PM
Wed 24 Jul 2019 09:00 PM
Wed 31 Jul 2019 09:00 PM
Wed 07 Aug 2019 09:00 PM
Wed 14 Aug 2019 09:00 PM
Wed 21 Aug 2019 09:00 PM
Wed 28 Aug 2019 09:00 PM

contact form for new players (*:required field)

Thank you for contacting us. We will get back to you as soon as possible
Oops. An error occurred.
Click here to try again.

SNHC Waiver form

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, Jun 26 at 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Friday, Jun 28 at 8:20 PM - 9:20 PM
Friday, Jun 28 at 9:20 PM - 10:50 PM
Wednesday, Jul 3 at 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM

game video

99 views - 0 comments
104 views - 0 comments
324 views - 0 comments
572 views - 0 comments